The Scientific Advisory Board

We are proud to present Entomopharm’s newly established Scientific Advisory Board:

The Scientific Advisory Board for EntomoPharm consists of international researchers from academia, biotech and pharmaceutical industry. The objective of the scientific advisory board is to provide independent advice and peer review to EntomoPharm on the scientific, technical and commercial aspects of ADMET modeling in insects.

Members of the board:

Professor Joan Abbott, Dr. Pieter Gaillard, Dr. Gerhard Gross, Professor Margareta Hammarlund-Udenaes, Professor Steen Honoré

Click here to read more about the members of our Advisory Board and their impressive credentials.


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.